new

old

write me

d*land

recent experiments:

shock and awe indeed. - 2:26 PM , Friday, Sept. 02, 2005

I grow old, but I prefer my trousers unrolled. - 9:30 AM , Monday, Aug. 22, 2005

it's all about the iPod - 10:00 AM , Thursday, Aug. 11, 2005

uncountable in showers of crimson rubies - 4:43 PM , Monday, Jul. 18, 2005

and I know it aches, and your heart it breaks... - 1:12 PM , Friday, Jul. 08, 2005

if you're this close, introduce yourself.

or, leave me a note.

like any other other day.

Thursday, Jul. 29, 2004 ... 10:52 AM

Now Playing: Ellis Paul, "Angel in Manhattan"

*~*

There is a backlog in my brain, of half-formed theses and fleeting thoughts and stirring passions. I've been jotting things down on pieces of paper and I truly want to sit down and work on them because I miss my words.

But it will have to wait, probably until next week when my boss is out of town and I will have more room to breathe at work.

For now, though....

*~*

*~*

That's for Nate. Because he liked it.

*~*